Navigation

Quick Links

Visit

Staff

Hidden Treasures of the Catholic Church

Back for another season, join us for the popular series “Hidden Treasures of the Catholic Church.” This year’s theme will cover the lives of some of Catholicism’s most recognized saints. Multiple presenters and topics will keep you engrossed as we delve in to some of the most fascinating details about our favorite saints. There is no cost to attend and you do not need to attend all sessions. For more information, visit call Tammy Boylan at 989.732.5147.

Thursday, September 7

- 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. at St. Ann in Frankfort – St. Mother Teresa
- 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. at Cross in the Woods in Indian River – St. Francis of Assisi
 

Tuesday, September 12

- 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. at All Saints in Alpena – St. Kateri Tekakwitha
- 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. at St. Mary of the Woods in Kalkaska – Our Lady of Fatima
 

Tuesday, September 19

- 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. at Holy Family in East Tawas – St. Patrick
 

Wednesday, September 20

- 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. at Holy Family in West Branch (Klacking Creek) – St. Anthony
 

Thursday, September 21

- 9:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. at St. Patrick in Traverse City – Our Lady of Guadalupe

Thursday, October 5

  - 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. at Cross in the Woods in Indian River – St. Kateri Tekakwitha

Tuesday, October 10

- 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. at All Saints in Alpena – St. Patrick

Thursday, October 12

- 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. at St. Ann in Frankfort – St. Francis of Assisi

Tuesday, October 17

- 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. at Holy Family in East Tawas – St. Mother Teresa

- 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. at St. Mary of the Woods in Kalkaska – St. Anthony

Wednesday, October 25

- 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. at St. Joseph Church in West Branch – Our Lady of Fatima

Thursday, October 26

- 9:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. at St. Patrick in Traverse City - TBA